Bangladesh Vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live 2022: Bangladesh won the toss and opt to bat

Bangladesh Vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live 2022: The toss has been held at 11:50 PM and Bangladesh won the toss where the Match is scheduled to start at 11:30 PM today but it was delayed due to the rain.

After the rain, Bangladesh and West Indies Cricket Team going to face the 3rd T20 Match of the series. The toss has been completed and Mahmudullah, Captain of the Bangladesh Team takes the decision to bat first. Now, it is time to watch what is happening next.

Here is Bangladesh Squads

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Anamul Haque, Litton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah(c), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan(w), Mosaddek Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman

West Indies Squads

West Indies (Playing XI): Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Shamarh Brooks, Nicholas Pooran(w/c), Rovman Powell, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Dominic Drakes, Akeal Hosein, Obed McCoy, Hayden Walsh

For Latest News Updates, Please Follow “Ogro News” on Google News Channel

Riteish Das from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. He is a content writer on this portal for covering Viral News. He has many years of experience covering viral news around the world. Most of the time he spends here bringing you the latest viral topics for you.

Leave a Comment