BCB Declare 19-Member Squad for Bangladesh Vs New Zealand T20 Series 2021

Bangladesh 19-Member Squad for Bangladesh Vs New Zealand T20 Series 2021: On Thursday, 19 August 2021, BCB (Bangladesh Cricket Board) has been declared a 19-member squad for the T20 International series against New Zealand. Bangladesh will play Five T20 Match against New Zealand.

Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, and Aminul Islam Biplab have returned to the Bangladesh Cricket Team while Mohammad Mithun has been dropped for this series. Mahmud Ullah Riyad will play the captain role in the series.

The Black Caps will arrive in Dhaka on 24 August. According to the source, all the matches will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium.

Bangladesh Squad for Bangladesh Vs New Zealand T20 Series 2021

Mahmud Ullah (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Kumar Das, Musaddek Hossain Saikat,  Afif Hossain, Naim Sheikh, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Shamim Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shaif Uddin, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Sheikh Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam Biplob, Nasum Ahmed.

For Latest News Updates, Please Follow OgroNews.Com on Google News Channel

(The above story first appeared on OgroNews on August 2021, 2021, at 04:40 PM BST (Bangladesh Standard time). For more news and updates on World News, Politics, Sports, Education, Entertainment, Technology, Android Apps, Games Review, And Lifestyle, bookmark our website OgroNews.com).

Related News

Author: Ogro Team

This is the Team of OgroNews.Com. Most of the articles have been published by them. You may follow their official Twitter handle @ogronews21 to get update news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *