South Africa Vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live: Where and how to watch, Details Here

South Africa Vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live

South Africa Vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live: Bangladesh Cricket Team already won the 1st ODI match of the Bangladesh tour of South Africa, 2022 series. Today, the SA Vs BAN 2nd ODI Match will take place at 02:00 PM.

South Africa Vs Bangladesh 2nd Schedule

Sports NameCricket
Event NameBangladesh tour of South Africa, 2022
MatchSouth Africa Vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI
DateMarch 20, 2022
Time02:00 PM Bangladesh, 8:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM South Africa

South Africa Vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live: Where to watch

1. Bangladesh Vs South Africa Live 2022 ODI on GTV

2. Bangladesh Vs South Afria 2nd ODI Live Stream at T Sports

3. Watch Live on RabbitHoleBD

4. South Africa Vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live at My GP App

For Latest News Updates, Please Follow OgroNews.Com on Google News Channel

(The above news first appeared on Ogro News on March 20, 2022, at 01:28 PM BST – Bangladesh Standard Time. For more news on Education, Technology, Entertainment, Sports, Festivals, Celebrities, Lifestyle, and Trending News, so bookmark our news portal OgroNews.com. Also, like our official Facebook Page, and Follow us on Twitter at @ogronewsbd).

Related News

Author: Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.